CityOfPomonawithGoddess
Slide backgroundSlide thumbnail
Slide backgroundSlide thumbnail
Slide backgroundSlide thumbnail
Slide backgroundSlide thumbnail
Slide backgroundSlide thumbnail
Slide backgroundSlide thumbnail
Slide backgroundSlide thumbnail
Slide backgroundSlide thumbnail
Slide backgroundSlide thumbnail
Home
City of Pomona Calendar
Event Details
Loading...

Event Title:
Parks & Recreation Commission Meeting
Filed under:
Community Development
Event Status:
Confirmed
Event Date:
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 6pm. This event repeats 3rd Thursday every month 6pm - 7pm except on Thursday, May 16, 2019, Thursday, Jun 20, 2019, Thursday, Jul 18, 2019, Thursday, Aug 15, 2019, Thursday, Sep 19, 2019, Thursday, Oct 17, 2019, Thursday, Nov 21, 2019, Thursday, Dec 19, 2019, Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Scroll Up